Skip to Content

1863 Society

The Bryant University 1863 Society recognizes those individuals who name Bryant in their will or trust, or through a life income plan. Through their generosity, our 1863 Society members create an enduring legacy of opportunity for future generations of Bryant students.

Anonymous (14)
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Allardice
Mrs. Judith V. Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Paul G. Arpin
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L.G. Batchelor
Mr. Artacky Berberian
Drs. Frank and Caryl Bingham
Mr. Eric J. Bisighini and Mrs. Lynn Donnelly Bisighini
Mrs. Helen Sito Bochenek
Ms. Miriam A. Boice
Mr. Armand C. Bonneau
Mr. Stephen T. Boulter
Mrs. Blanche Brown
Mr. Kenneth K. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Brown
Mr. James H. Bryson
Mr. Alfred S. Buckley, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Glen D. Camp
Charles L. Caranci, Jr., CPA ’88
Mrs. Agnes J. Carr
Mr. Christopher A. Chouinard CFP®
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald J. Cioe
Ms. Eileen Cioe-Jaramillo ‘69
Mr. John D. Claypoole
Mr. Carlton Clewley
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Conaty
Mr. Alan R. Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. J. Steven Cowen
Mr. Wallace J. Crooks
Mr. David E. Daw
Mr. and Mrs. Siro T. DeGasperis
Mr. Nicholas A. DeRienzo
Mrs. Patricia C. deWeger
Mr. Robert C. Dobbins
Mr. Joseph T. Duffy
Mrs. Janet Blackburn Dunk
Ms. Mary L. Dupont and Mr. Robert K. Decelles
Mrs. Eleanor L. Emery
Mr. Kirke B. Everson
Mr. Raymond J. Fallon
Mr. and Mrs. Bertrand J. Fay, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael E. Fisher
Mr. William J. Fox
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Freed
Mr. Jeffrey M. Fryer and Mrs. Kimberly Roy Fryer
Mr. David J. Gardam, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Max F. Gold
Mr. Bernard M. Goldstein
Mr. W. Dustin Goldstein
Ms. Marjorie B. Gore
Mr. Robert E. Goudreau
Mr. Bruce B. Gravitt
Mr. Richard M. Greifer
Mr. and Mrs. Hans E. Gwinner
Mr. William O. Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Hallock, Jr.
Dr. Melvin Hershkowitz and Mrs. Leslie Kirker Hershkowitz
Mr. Lawrence S. Hershoff
Ms. Paula J. Hogan
Mr. Winston Hsiang
Ms. Roberta Hysell
Mr. Bernard A. Jackvony
Dr. E. Gardner Jacobs, Jr.
Mr. Joshua J. Johnson
Mr. John H. Joyce
Ms. Edna B. Kilcup
Mrs. Lucille G. Killiany
Mrs. Elvira M. Knight
Mr. and Mrs. Sol Koffler
Mr. and Mrs. Alan E. Lang
Mr. Roy E. Lange
Ms. Dorothy M. Lapham
Mr. and Mrs. David H. Leigh
Mr. Mario M. Libutti
Mr. Stanley F. Lomangino
Mr. and Mrs. Edmund Lorenzo, Jr.
Dr. Celeste Ignatio Loughman
Ms. Lola MacLean
Ms. Helene S. Markoff
Ms. Diane L. Marolla
Mrs. Deborah W. May and Mr. Edwin H. May
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher J. McCarthy
Lorese and William McQuinn ‘56
Ms. Myra Menagh
Ms. Helen L. Merrifield
Mr. Kenneth R. Middleton
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony R. Mignanelli
Mr. Robert F. Mitchell
Mr. and Mrs. E. Ronald Mosca
Mr. and Mrs. Michael W. Mulvehill
Mr. and Mrs. Albert P. Nadeau
Mr. Paul C. Nicholson, Jr.
Mr. Richard J. Noel
Ms. Marguerite North
Mrs. Dorothy F. O’Connell
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph R. Papitto
Mr. and Mrs. Harold N. Patch
Mrs. Vera C. Perrella
Mr. Ronald A. Pittori
Mr. and Mrs. William Posemann
Ms. Stefanie Prigge
Mr. and Mrs. John S. Renza, Jr.
Ms. Elizabeth A. Reynolds
Mr. Emile C. Riendeau
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Ringold
Mr. Frederick M. Rounds
Mr. Stephen A. Rudloff ’75
Mrs. Janet E. Rutter
Mrs. Marlene G. Samra
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel B. Santos
Mr. David Sauviso ’96
Mr. William J. Sheehan
Ms. Louise A. Shuster
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Skoglund
Mrs. Elisabeth R. Smart
Mr. William R. Smith and Mrs. Dorothy Hill Smith
Dr. Janice A. Smith
Mr. Bernard Spirito ’77
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas E. Stark
Mr. and Mrs. Frank A. Stasiowski
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne A. Stickles
Mr. Arthur Sukel and Mrs. Carole Oliner Sukel
Ms. Joyce Suleski
Janice W. Sullivan
Peter A. Sullivan ’74
The Honorable Bruce Sundlun and Ms. Marjorie Sundlun
Ms. Jean Swift
Mrs. Hope C. Talbot
Mr. Joseph M. Tavares, Jr.
Mrs. Nancy N. Tedder
Mrs. Stella Z. Testa
Mr. Gregory S. Lyden and Mrs. Catherine Tormey
Mr. and Mrs. Steven H. Townsend
Mr. Richard S. Urquhart
Mr. George J. Vieira
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred W. Vitale
Mr. Donald F. Walsh and Mrs. Pauline Walsh
Ms. Eleonora C. Walsh
Ms. Robin Torbron Warde and Dr. Newell E. Warde
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Wardyga
Mr. and Mrs. George W.B. Whiting
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert D. Wienkoop
Mr. Jack Wilkes
Ms. Dorothy Willard
Ms. Jane Woods
Mr. John R. Wright and Mrs. Mary Paulin Wright


New member

eBrochure Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the brochure.

First name is required
Last Name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address